Voting Members

 Dale Lewis
Dale LewisPresident
Casey McCleskey
Casey McCleskeyVice President
Casey is the Director of Finance and Accounting at HomeWell Senior Care, Inc.
Jeff Kindt
Jeff Kindt
Jeff is the General Manager at Pruitt Ford
Jerry Johnson
Jerry Johnson
President-First Bank
Danny Cremeens
Danny Cremeens
President-Fidelity Bank
Teresa Brantley
Teresa Brantley
Mel Feller
Mel Feller
Owner, Coaching for Success
Director, Grace Ministries

The Burkburnett Development Corporation board of directors consist of both voting members and Ex-officio (non-voting) members.

Our Valuable Ex Officio Members

Matt Patterson
Matt PattersonOwner/Agent
State Farm Insurance
Josh Andrajack
Josh AndrajackLicensed Agent
Boley-Featherstone Insurance
John Erickson
John EricksonArchitect/Owner
Grupdzn, Inc.
Ted Kwas
Ted KwasOwner
Foreign Auto
Dale Lewis
Dale LewisCitizen
Casey McCleskey
Casey McCleskeyCPA
Tugman & Cox
Mike Whaley
Mike WhaleyCity Manager
City of Burkburnett
Lee Harvey
Lee HarveyCounty Commissioner
Wichita County
Del Hardaway
Del HardawayChamber of Commerce President
Del is an administrator at Burkburnett ISD
Tylor Chaplin
Tylor ChaplinBurkburnett ISD Superintendent